Contact Us

Filter Results
Select a person to contact by

Click to open/close map
Washington
Audio Visual Equipment


Ken Hartling
Regional Sales Manager - Western USA
khartling@draperinc.com
Contact Ken
415.423.7437


Tom Boxell
Audio Visual Sales Consultant
tboxell@draperinc.com
Contact Tom
765.856.1232
Fax: 866.637.5611


Brad Barker
Associate Regional Manager
West Coast Office
bbarker@draperinc.com
Contact Brad
866.987.7999 ext: 3109
8:00-5:00 Pacific Time
Architectural Sales: Solar Control, Gymnasium and Audio Visual Equipment


Ron Wathen
Regional Sales Manager Architectural Products - Northwest USA
rwathen@draperinc.com
Contact Ron
415.744.4952
California Office: 714.577.0088


Dan Turner
Window Shade Sales Consultant
dturner@draperinc.com
Contact Dan
765.856.1245
Fax: 866.637.5611


Shane McCorkle
Gym Equipment Sales Consultant
shane.mccorkle@draperinc.com
Contact Shane
765.856.1225
Fax: 866.637.5611
Your Local Draper Gym Equipment Dealer

Mike Leslie

Dupree Building Specialteis
1035 E Cataldo
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509-484-2000
Fax: 509-484-8400
E-Mail: mleslie@dupreebldg.com
Website: http://www.dupreebldg.com
Notes: East Washington

Mark Severson

Vibetech Specialties, LLC
4931 SW 76th Avenue, #300
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: 503-407-0375
Fax: 503-659-5146
E-Mail: mark@vibetechspecialties.com
Website: www.vibetechspecialties.com
Notes: Western Washington


 

If you are not sure who you need to contact, select your state below to reach the representative that services your area. If you need further assistance, please call 765-987-7999 or toll-free: 1-800-238-7999

 

Sales Offices

Driving Instructions to Draper (PDF)

 


Quick Feedback

We would love to get your thoughts so don't hesitate to send us your feedback!

Name
Email
What could we improve? (required)